Skip to main content

Melissa Bess

Senior Publication Officer

Email: melissa.bess@uog.edu.gy

Makeda Braithwaite

Editorial Production Officer

Email: makeda.braithwaite@uog.edu.gy


 

Professor George Ken Danns, Chairman
Email: George.Danns@ung.edu

Professor Lloyd Blenman, University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Email: blenman.lloyd@gmail.com

Dr. Paulette Bynoe, University of Guyana
Email: paulette.bynoe@uog.edu.gy

Dr. Dennis Canterbury, Eastern Connecticut State University
Email: CanterburyD@easternct.edu

Professor Gomathinayagam Subramanian, University of Guyana
Email: subramaniam.gomathinayagam@uog.edu.gy

Mr. Alim Hosein, University of Guyana
Email: alazho@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Annette Insanally, Former Director of the Latin American-Caribbean Centre, UWI
Email: annette.insanally@gmail.com

Professor Kamala Kempadoo, York University, Toronto, Canada
Email: kempadoo@yorku.ca

Dr. Indianna Minto-Coy, University of the West Indies, Mona
Email: indianna.mintocoy@uwimona.edu.jm

Professor D. H. Munroe, Florida International University
Email: munroen@fiu.edu

Dr. Kimani Temple, University, USA
Email: tuf81507@temple.edu

Dr. Keith Nurse, Sir Arthur Lewis Institute for Social and Economic Studies
Email: keithnurse@me.com

Dr. Penelope Siebert, University of Nottingham
Email: penelope.siebert@ntc.ac.uk

Dr. David Singh, World Wildlife Fund
Email: davidjsingh2007@gmail.com

Professor Clive Thomas
Email: cythomas77@yahoo.com

Professor Ewart Thomas, Stanford University
Email: ethomas@stanford.edu

Dr. Ulric Trotz, Caribbean Community Climate Change Centre, Belize
Email: utrotz@gmail.com

Vivian Williams, New York State Attorney
Email: vwilliams@thewilliamsfirmnyc.com

Brenda Gill
Email: bgill@alasu.edu

Professor Leyland Lucas, Chairman
Email: leyland.lucas@uog.edu.gy

Dr. Eris Schoburgh, University of the West Indies, Mona
Email: eris.schoburgh02@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Indianna Minto-Coy, University of the West Indies, Mona
Email: indianna.mintocoy@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Samuel Braithwaite, University of the West Indies, Mona
Email: samuel.braithwaite@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Dennis Canterbury, Eastern Connecticut State University
Email: CanterburyD@easternct.edu

Dr. Roger Hosein, University of the West Indies, St. Augustine
Email: Roger.Hosein@sta.uwi.edu

Dr. Tarron Khemraj, New College of Florida
Email: tkhemraj@ncf.edu

Dr. Troy Thomas, University of Guyana
Email: troy.thomas@uog.edu.gy

Dr. Alissa Trotz, University of Toronto, Canada
Email: da.trotz@utoronto.ca